June 4, 2014

File No: 22100-04

For the fiscal year ended March 31, 2014

Board of Directors Remuneration Disclosure as per

Treasury Board Directive 3/11 (Crown Agency Boards)

This is a volunteer Board and members have chosen to decline remuneration.



Board Member	Committee Membership
Suromitra Sanatani	Chair of the Board Member: Finance and Audit Committee Governance, Nominating and HR Committee Site Development Committee
Susan Knott	Vice-Chair of the Board Member, Governance, Nominating and HR Committee
David Adams	Member: Finance and Audit Committee Site Development Committee
Daphne Corbett	Chair, Finance and Audit Committee
Garth Evans	Chair, Governance, Nominating and HR Committee Member, Site Development Committee
Heidi Dale-Johnson	Member, Governance, Nominating and HR Committee
Lynne Kennedy	Chair, Site Development Committee Member, Governance, Nominating and HR Committee
Graham Lee (term ended December 2013)	Member, Site Development Committee
Hon. Steven Point	Member, Site Development Committee
Terry Segarty	Board Member
Angela Wesley	Member, Finance and Audit Committee

Professor Jack Lohman CBE Chief Executive Officer JW2

www.royalbcmuseum.bc.ca